The Net is currently closed.

PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS NET REPORT

#------------------------------------------
# Start: 11/30/2020
# Roster opened by: WH6SNA
# NET: KARC NET
# 50.113.63.191
# Opened: 07:20:47 PM HST 05:20:47 Z UTC
WH6TJWH6TJ (NET CONTROL)
NH6HIJIM
WH6TRRON
NH7YQJOHN
WH6FZYJOE
WH6STSTEVE
WH6FSBBECCA
WH6BSWH6BS
WH6GENWH6GEN
# Total Checkins: 9
# Closed: 11/30/2020 at 08:32:45 PM HST 06:32:45 Z UTC
# YearDay: 335
#------------------------------------------