The Net is currently closed.

PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS NET REPORT

#------------------------------------------
# Start: 09/28/2020
# Roster opened by: WH6TR
# NET: KARC NET
# 50.113.63.191
# Opened: 07:57:07 PM HST 05:57:07 Z UTC
WH6BSBILL (NET CONTROL)
NH6HIJIM
WH6FZYJOE
NH7YQJOHN
WH6TRRON
WH7XAMICHELLE
WH6FSBBECCA
NH7TZJANE
WH6GJLGEORGES
KH6FGSROGER
KH6CFBRON
WH6AILBRIAN
NH7YSTAD
WH6TJBARBARA
WH6GENTERRY
WH6SNASAM
# Total Checkins: 16
# Closed: 09/28/2020 at 08:50:08 PM HST 06:50:08 Z UTC
# YearDay: 272
#------------------------------------------